Archive | December 26, 2014

Drinking – Who Me?

weekend

~ Short Poem ~

Me, Drink? Oh, I hardly do!

.

Busy life, no time to wine and dine

Countless Invitations, I have to decline.

But I manage to squeeze in one glass a day

It helps melt all the stress away.

.

Me, Drink? ~ Oh…just the “one glass”. Cheers ٩(•̮̮̃•̃)۶

The Festive Season

The Festive Season

The festive season is a very happy season for most people, but sad for others due to the loss of loved ones. If you have lost a loved one, I hope you will note that because they are in Heaven, there’s a little bit of Heaven in your home.

¸.·*♡ You can buy jewelry in memory of that special person, or beautiful flowers and put it by their photo.

¸.·*♡ You could even buy a new photo frame and put a cute bear or a special new ornament beside it.

I guess we all have our ways of dealing with this.

Wishing everyone a beautiful Festive Season and Prosperous New Year.