Can’t be a Success? Prove them Wrong

Some people don’t say it to spite you. They just talk from what they see going on in the economy.

 I humbly say:  Take your eyes off the Statistics of Failure

 

They say life is hard…

But there are people today buying houses, some with Cash.

They say life is difficult…

Everyday in every city, someone is starting a new Job or business.

They say we are in Recession…

Yet there are queues at the airport right now, of people jetting away for beautiful holidays.

It’s tough to live now…

But people are still moving in the fast lane with their brand New Porshe Cars, Jaguars, Alpha Romeos and brand new 4×4’s.

.

*•☆  So, whatever your goal is, be positive that you can make it in life and don’t look at The statistics of those who are are failing. In their own Time, they will find a way / the tools / the mindset to make it.

{10 Years ago, I left a well paid Admin Officer Job. I was tired of 9-5 and wanted more time to myself. I resigned to set up a small IT Training Business, simply teaching how to use Microsoft Packages. My Colleagues said I was Nuts!!  I sent 30 letters to Training Centres delivering IT training – Two replied and gave me contracts. That journey took me into Teaching in Colleges and more….however in between I had to do Short Teaching Courses. (one day a week). One of the best decisions of my Career.}

 

For every one who says you CAN’T, prove to them you CAN.

Take your eyes off Negative Statistics. Good luck.

☆҉‿  InspiringTalk.com  ☆҉‿

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

