Will you Let the World change your Smile?

(Photo – Aishwarya Rai)

.

Will you Let the World blow out the Light within?

.

I remember it so well. I was out with a very funny friend of mine and she dropped me off at home. I was still smiling and laughing to myself as I opened the door and remember thinking, that if my neighbours saw me, they would wonder why I was laughing all by myself.

As I closed the door, I saw a letter from my Mortgage company and immediately my smile went. I thought to myself “What now?!” and was beginning to feel flustered, as I had issues with them earlier in the year. I opened it and found out it was just a statement. Deep Sigh of relief but my smile never returned until later on.

That happens to many of us. Sometimes people or situations get to us and

  • it takes away our joy.
  • our lovely smile.
  • our peace of mind.
  • sometimes even our good health, but let’s not allow it.

.

.

“Some days there won’t be a song in your heart. Sing anyway.” ~ Emory Austin

☆҉‿  InspiringTalk.com  ☆҉‿

.

2 thoughts on “Will you Let the World change your Smile?

Leave a Reply

