10 Funny One Liners for Coffee Break

 

.

You know what they say. “Laughter is good medicine for the heart.” Enjoy your coffee break with these 10 one liners.

.

1. When I was young I was scared of the dark. Now when I see my electricity bill, I am scared of the lights.

2. Freak out your neighbours. Name your wifi “FBI Surveillance Van”.

3. I don’t just have issues. I have a subscription.

4. My Maths teacher staples Burger King applications on failed tests.

5. It’s a ten minute walk from my house to the pub. Weirdly, it’s a two hour walk from the pub to my house.

☆҉‿

6. I always start my diet on the same day… tomorrow.

7. All men approve of premarital sex…until they have a daughter.

8. It doesn’t take much to make a woman happy. However, it takes even less to make her mad.

9. I eat cake because it’s somebody’s birthday somewhere.

10. L♥ve. If you invite crazy in…don’t get mad when it won’t leave!!

.

For more Follow @FunnyHumour on Twitter.

☆҉‿  InspiringTalk.com  ☆҉‿

.

Leave a Reply

