What are you Grateful for?

.

I am grateful for the simple Joys of Life.

.

1) I am grateful to go out and come back safely.

2) I am thankful for food, shelter and comfy clothes.

3) I am grateful for technology which makes life easier.

4) I am thankful for the sun, it puts me in a good mood.

5) The beauty of nature. flowers, gardens, birds that sing.

☆҉‿

6) For the inner strength to get through each day since mum died recently.

7) For people I don’t even know, who take time to be nice to me,

during the week, even if it’s just a smile.

8) I am grateful for my faith. I find Solace in it.

9) I am grateful to be of help to people online and around me.

10) I am grateful for good health, inspite of my love affair with Cakes and Chocolate.

What are you grateful for today?

.

☆҉‿  InspiringTalk.com  ☆҉‿

.

Leave a Reply

